MFC 33 comes to TSN2 on June 9

Via MFC

One of the most epic and thrilling nights in the 12-year history of the Maximum Fighting Championship
is coming to TSN2.

MFC 33: Collision Course will air on TSN2 on Saturday, June 9 at 5 p.m. ET/3 p.m. MT/2 p.m. PT and is
sure to be an unforgettable experience of world-class fighters who put everything they’ve got on the
line.

The MFC 33 card features the impressive performance put on by newly crowned MFC welterweight
champion Nathan “Soul Force” Coy in his quest for the title against home-town hero Ryan “The Kid”
McGillivray.

Collision Course also gives mixed martial arts fans across Canada the opportunity to make their own
judgment on the highly controversial showdown between former U.S. Marine Adam Lynn and “The
Afrikan Assassin” Mukai Maromo. The outcome, which left many in disbelief, has already resulted in an
immediate rematch slated for MFC 34 on August 10 – and this time with the MFC lightweight title at
stake.

MFC 33 also showcased the long-awaited return of accomplished judo/jiu-jitsu practitioner Luke Harris,
plus the fiery clash between former hockey enforcer Derek “The Lion” Parker and Jared “The Yeti”
McComb.

This was one of the most memorable nights ever for the Maximum Fighting Championship, and fans will
be riveted from start to finish. Don’t miss MFC 33: Collision Course on TSN2.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *