Dominick Cruz Will Be The Honorary Pace Car Driver At Subway Fresh Fit 500

UFC Bantamweight Champion, Dominick Cruz (19-1 MMA, 2-0 UFC) will act as the honorary pace car driver at the Subway Fresh Fit 500 in Phoenix, Arizona at the Phoenix International Raceway (PIR). Cruz will be a part of the pre-race ceremonies and will be making appearances around the PIR throughout the day. The race will air on Fox this Sunday, March 4th at 2:30 pm ET.

Cruz will also be one of the coaches on this seasons Ultimate Fighter against bitter rival, Uriah Faber (26-5 MMA, 2-1 UFC). This season of The Ultimate Fighter will be airing live which has never been done before.

The upcoming season of The Ultimate Fighter Live, premiering on FX on March 9, with a special two-and-a-half-hour LIVE premiere airing at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, and tape-delayed on the Pacific and Mountaintime zones at 9 p.m. PT/10 p.m. MT.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *