Bellator 85 Weigh in’s

Via – Bellator

*Bellator MMA Weigh-In Results*

Irvine, CA. – The Bellator MMA weigh-ins have been completed from Irvine’s Bren Center in preparation for Bellator’s Thursday night Spike TV debut, which features two World Title Fights, as well as the start of the Light Heavyweight Tournament.

Bellator MMA will be broadcast LIVE on Thursday, January 17th at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT on Spike TV, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator MMA weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD: Spike TV

Bellator Featherweight Championship Fight: Pat Curran (144.8) vs. Patricio Pitbull (144.5)
Bellator Lightweight Championship Fight: Michael Chandler (154.6) vs. Rick Hawn (155)
Light Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Mikhail Zayats (205.7) vs. Babalu Sobral (205.3)

PRELIMINARY CARD: Spike.com

Light Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Seth Petruzelli (204.8) vs. Jacob Noe (205.9)
Light Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Emanuel Newton (205.4) vs. Atanas Djambazov (205.6)
Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Hector Ramirez (204.8) vs. Jason Lambert (205.5)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Aaron Miller (145.8) vs. Joe Camacho (145.8)
Welterweight Feature Fight: Joe Williams (170.7) vs. Jamie Yager (170.8)
Lightweight Feature Fight: Savant Young (155.5) vs. Mike Guymon (155.7)
Catchweight Feature Fight(165 lbs.): Brian Warren(165) vs. J.J. Ambrose (164.5)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Mario Navarro(144.8) vs. Cleber Luciano(144.9)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *