Bellator 83 Weigh-In Results

The Bellator 83 weigh-ins have been completed from Atlantic City, New Jersey in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at Caesars Atlantic City, which features the finals of the Bellator Season 7 Featherweight Finals.

Bellator 83 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, December 7th at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 83 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
Featherweight Tournament Finals: Rad Martinez (145.5) vs. Shahbulat Shamhalaev (156)
Women’s Feature Fight: Zoila Gurgel (124.5) vs. Jessica Eye (124.5)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Zach Makovsky (135.5) vs. Anthony Leone (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Heavyweight Feature Fight: Mike Wessel (263) vs. Alexei Kudin (237)
Lightweight Feature Fight: Darrell Horcher (156) vs. Chris Liguori (156)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Brylan Van Artsdalen (145) vs. Terrell Hobbs (145.5)
Catchweight Feature Fight (129 lbs.): Tuan Pham (128) vs. Matthew Lozano (125)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Bo Harris (135.5) vs. Claudio Ledesma (135.5)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Jesse Brock (135.5) vs. Jimmie Rivera (136)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *