Bellator 74 weigh in results

Via- Bellator

Atantic City, New Jersey. – The Bellator 74 weigh-ins have been completed from Atlantic City, New Jersey in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at Caesars, which features the Season 7 Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinals.

Bellator 74 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, September 28th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The preliminary card will begin at 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 74 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Jim Wallhead (169.8) vs. Lyman Good (170.2)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Nordine Taleb (170.8) vs. Marius Zaromskis (170.8)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Jordan Smith (169.8)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Tim Welch (170.4) vs. Michail Tsarev (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Claudio Ledesma (134.8) vs. Kenny Foster (135.8)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Casey Johnson (145.6) vs. Will Martinez (144.6)
Women’s Feature Fight: Munah Holland (125.8) vs. Michelle Ould (123.8)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Brylan Van Artsdalen (145.4) vs. Jay Haas (145.6)
Lightweight Feature Fight: Derrick Kennington (154.2) vs. Phillipe Nover (156)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *