Bellator 67 Weigh-In Results

Via Bellator-The Bellator 67 weigh-ins have been completed from Orillia, Ontario, Canada in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at Casino Rama, which features a Lightweight Fight between Bellator Lightweight Champion Michael Chandler and opponent Akihiro Gono. Also, a Bellator Season Six Welterweight Tournament semifinal fight will take place as Ben “Killa B” Saunders meets Bryan “The Beast” Baker. Additionally, Ryan “The Real Deal” Ford will square off against Luis “Sapo” Santos in a welterweight clash while Damian “Polish Pitbull” Grabowski will face Dave “Bad Man” Huckaba in a heavyweight matchup.

 

Bellator 67 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, May 4 at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on Spike.com.

 

The full results for Bellator 67 are below:

MAIN CARD:

Lightweight Feature Fight: Michael Chandler (156lbs) vs. Akihiro Gono (155.6lbs)

Welterweight Tournament Semifinal Fight: Bryan Baker (171lbs) vs. Ben Saunders (171lbs)

Welterweight Feature Fight:  Ryan Ford (169.8lbs) vs. Luis Santos (170lbs)

Heavyweight Feature Fight: Damian Grabowski (241.4lbs) vs. Dave Huckaba (255.4lbs)

 

UNDERCARD:

Welterweight Feature Fight: Dom O’Grady (170lbs) vs. Nathan Gunn (169.6lbs)

Catchweight Feature Fight: Nordine Taleb (179.4lbs) vs. Matt McGrath (179.6lbs)

Lightweight Feature Fight: Lowrant-T Nelson (155lbs) vs. Cosmo Alexander (155lbs)

Bantamweight Feature Fight: David “Bo” Harris (134.8lbs) vs. Nick Kirk (135.6lbs)

Featherweight Feature Fight: Matt Veal (145lbs) vs. Will Romero (148.8lbs)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *