Bellator 61 Weigh-In Results

The Bellator 61 weigh-ins have been completed from Bossier City, Louisiana in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at the Horseshoe Riverdome, which features the quarterfinals of the Bellator Season Six Middleweight Tournament as Maiquel Falcao squares off against Norman Paraisy, Vitor Vianna faces off against Brian Rogers, Vyacheslav Vasilevsky takes on Victor O’Donnell and Giva Santana challenges Bruno Santos.

Bellator 61 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, March 16 at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on Spike.com.

The full results for Bellator 61 are below:

MAIN CARD:
Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Maiquel Falcao (186 lbs) vs. Norman Paraisy (186 lbs)
Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Vitor Vianna (185.6 lbs) vs. Brian Rogers (186 lbs)
Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Vyacheslav Vasilevsky (185.6 lbs) vs. Victor O’Donnell (186 lbs)
Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Giva Santana (186 lbs) vs. Bruno Santos (185.2 lbs)

UNDERCARD:
Catchweight Feature Fight(165 lbs): Josh Quayhagen (164.2 lbs) vs. Brent Taylor (165.2 lbs)
Middleweight Feature Fight: Trey Houston (185 lbs) vs. Jeremiah Riggs (185.8 lbs)
Welterweight Feature Fight: Eric Scallan (170.4 lbs) vs. Derrick Krantz (170.4 lbs)
Catchweight Feature Fight(140 lbs): Jeremy Myers (141 lbs) vs. Jason Sampson (134 lbs)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *